English
Español
Português
עברית
Italiano
Français

BELLES DEMEURES AT Aqualina Sunny Isles Beach

Appelez-nous: 305-374-5140

info@miamirg.com

A propos de Les Mansions Acqualina à Sunny Isles

Grandeur de l'art, l'architecture et le mode de vie est notre engagement au Acqualina Resort and Spa sur la plage. Les Mansions Acqualina prennent ce à un niveau encore plus haute. Ici vous allez découvrir luxueusement aménagée résidences dans une exquise hauteur, bâtiment emblématique. Les aménagements et de classe mondiale des services inégalés conçus comprennent une élégance, terrasse de la piscine d'agrément riche, espaces publics à couper le souffle, onze sanctuaires extérieurs privés pour les propriétaires et treize zones d'agrément intérieurs exceptionnels. Tous vos besoins est prévue dans un cadre idyllique qui équilibre la beauté de la nature avec la ville la plus dynamique dans le monde.

Inspiration

Inspirés par notre renommée mondiale Acqualina Resort and Spa, Les Mansions héritent cinq diamants le pedigree de la marque. Acqualina est membre de The Leading Hotels of the World, et est le seul hôtel ou centre de villégiature Five Diamond de l'AAA sur les plages de Miami. Acqualina est également cité comme l'un des meilleurs plage et familiales stations de Andrew Harper en Floride et est le récipiendaire d'une médaille d'or Fodor. Cette excellence en matière d'hospitalité fournit un fondement unique pour Les Demeures et les élève à un niveau d'opulence jamais envisagé.

Entrez dans l'univers EXCLUSIVE DE ACQUALINA où le luxe est si complète que vous sentez comme si tous vos souhaits et le désir ont été prévus. Du moment où vous entrez dans le magnifique hall d'entrée en marbre avec son plafond de 26 pieds cambrés et caissons, le stade a été mis en. Le personnel attentionné et professionnel est toujours là pour vous assiste. les splendides chambres vous soignent avec confort raffiné. et une fois que vous rencontrez le vaste choix d'équipements comme le primé Acqualina Spa by ESPA Acqualina et Beach Club, vous rencontrez un sentiment distinct de ne jamais vouloir quitter.

Mode de vie

VIE AUX BELLES DEMEURES dépasse largement VOTRE MAISON. De deux piscines, cascades, aménagement paysager luxuriant, salle en bord de mer, cabanas près de la piscine et salons, à la Grande Chambre, salle de cinéma privée, centre pour enfants, state-of-the-art centre de fitness et une indulgente Hammam Spa - tous assisté par un corps abondante de l'élite, Acqualina-formé le personnel professionnel - le mode de vie ultra-luxe au Les Mansions se poursuit sans interruption de votre maison à la propriété environnante.

Mansion Caractéristiques

En commençant par une équipe de classe mondiale d'architectes, décorateurs et artisans triés sur le volet de partout dans le monde, Nous avons conçu le Mansions à dépasser attentes à tous les niveaux. Le résultat est Mansions-dans-le-Ciel extraordinaires avec une vue imprenable, audacieux, design inspiré, finitions exquise nuancées, matériaux et accessoires, et un niveau de construction jamais vu dans le développement résidentiel.

INTÉRIEUR

Nous croyons que votre maison doit servir d'inspiration, CONFORT et l'autonomisation. entrant votre Mansion vous donne un sentiment de fierté distincte. Les vues fascinantes de l'océan sont exposées dans la vaste étendue de fenêtres, chambres sont surdimensionnés et impressionnant. Et la planification méticuleuse qui a disparu dans le plan d'étage en a fait une maison, pas juste un autre condominium de luxe. Que vous organisiez un événement officiel dans votre grand salon, un rendez-vous plus décontracté dans la chambre de la famille ou des cocktails sur la terrasse en profitant de votre cuisine d'été et spa cascade, votre Mansion-dans-le-Ciel offre délices infinies pour vous et votre famille.

Notre collaboration avec FENDI CASA fournit un accès unique pour les propriétaires à l'extravagance éhontée qui est Fendi. Le Fendi Casa Home Collection a été lancé en 1989 dans le but de "se habiller" intérieurs de la même manière Fendi conçoit ses fourrures, vêtements et accessoires. Tous fabriqués en Italie, L'artisanat et l'attention aux détails de Fendi Casa sont inégalées, vous donnant la possibilité de choisir des meubles qui sont aussi originaux que sont extraordinaires.
FINIS

Curating the COLLECTION MONDE MEILLEUR DES MATÉRIAUX nous a conduit à des découvertes très intéressantes et originales, vous offrant une multitude de choix pour vos finitions. Par exemple, vous pouvez sélectionner Galuchat cuir pour votre entrée avant, Chenile-Blanc, Vein-Cut Travetine marbre pour vos planchers partout, rare Havane Onyx avec des planchers Kozmus ardoise et de verre fondu Mosaic Murs pour votre salle de bain principale et exquis brossé français Toulouse bois pour vos planchers de chambre. En fin de compte vos préférences déterminent vos sélections, personnaliser profondément le résultat magnifique.

Équipements

LES ÉQUIPEMENTS abondant au Mansions vont de commodités de luxe à extravagances surprenants.

  • LA GRANDROOM – Exclusively for homeowners, cette salle somptueuse est conçu pour les dîners, cocktails, et les fonctions.
  • FITNESS CENTER – Featuring state-of-the-art fitness equipment and design, résidents peuvent travailler sur leurs propres pour prendre des dispositions pour la formation privée.
  • Salle de cinéma privée – This glamorous movie theatre and media center has plush seating, graduée unique pour un affichage optimal.
  • Cabines privées en bord de piscine – In addition to the sumptuous, bien assisté à la piscine transats, il y a 14 cabanas luxueuses disponibles pour homewoners sur réservation.
  • SUNSET Reflecting Pool et foyer – At the end of the day, et dans la nuit, résidents peuvent se détendre en plein air par le coucher de soleil assisté relfecting piscine et foyer.
  • HAMMAM SPA – This stunning and authentic example of exotic Hammam spa design enhances the luxury lifestyle at The Mansions.
  • Centre pour enfants – Computers, x-box & autres jeux électroniques, et de l'équipement de sport amples & activités rend la vie aux Mansions passionnant et bourré d'action pour les enfants.
  • GOLF VIRTUEL – Residents can play the world’s most extraordinary golf courses without leaving home.
  • Repas en plein air & BAR – The picturesque breakfast terrace and romantic, salle à la plage & bar sont tout à fait unique dans les demeures.
  • DOG PARK – Even the family pet lives in luxury at The Mansions.

Services

Le vaste programme de cinq diamants SERVICES est composé de professionnels formés Acqualina et définit un nouveau niveau parmi la plupart des bâtiments de haut calibre dans le monde.

  • Concierge
  • Service en chambre
  • Piscine & Plagistes
  • Aménagement paysager
  • Ménagère
  • 24-heure-voiturier
  • Programmes pour enfants
  • Services pour animaux
  • Sécurité
  • Ingénierie

ACCÈS EXCLUSIF ACQUALINA RESORTPRIVILEGED ACCESS to Acqualina Resort and Spa next door expands the amenities at The Mansions to an unprecedented level.

LE MOULIN NEW YORKIl Mulino New York is world-renowned for its energetic atmosphere, fine cuisine italienne, promos frais du marché et une vaste sélection de vins italiens rares.

COSTA GRILL – Parfait pour tous les moments de la journée. de la longue, déjeuners près de la plage au coucher du soleil cocktails, Costa Grill incarne l'idéal du «chic-décontracté."

PIAZZETTA ARIAPiazzetta Aaria transports guests to Tuscany with a delicious assortment of savory dishes.

ARIA LOUNGEIn addition to the sumptuous, bien assisté à la piscine transats, il y a 14 cabanas luxueuses disponibles pour homewoners sur réservation.

ACQUALINA SPA PAR ESPAThe Acqualina Spa by acclaimed ESPA provides a range of services from beauty treatments to full day experiences based on Ayurvedic principles.

ACQUALINA BEACH CLUBAcqualina Beach Club features four pools, des services complets et vous accueille pour vous détendre dans le style que vous prenez dans le magnifique, en bord de mer, paysage tropical.

Acqualina Hair Salon par VOIAcqualina Hair Salon By Voi provides clients with the highest level of beauty services in a luxurious setting.

Acquamarine CHILDREN'S CENTREAward-winning AcquaMarine provides a robust children’s program including outdoor, plage & activités aquatiques, divers arts & artisanat, et de l'éducation.

Plan du site

Appelez-nous: 305-374-5140

Email:info@miamirg.com

Contactez-nous

Recherche rapide

Blog immobilier de Miami

  • Comment éviter les escroqueries Immobilier

    En savoir plus »
  • Marché florissant Miamian Immobilier

    En savoir plus »
  • L'art de la tarification de la propriété- Conseils pratiques pour les constructeurs et les développeurs

    En savoir plus »
  • Faits moins connus sur Portes ouvertes

    En savoir plus »
  • Which is the best place to live in Miami?

    En savoir plus »
  • Suivez-nous !

    & Nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp;& Nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp;

    Miami Beach Condos et Immobilier à:Miamirg.com

    Site Web par Ozi médias

English
Español
Português
עברית
Italiano
Français

MANSIONS AT AQUALINA SUNNY ISLES BEACH

Call Us: 305-374-5140

info@miamirg.com

About The Mansions at Acqualina in Sunny Isles

Greatness in art, architecture and lifestyle is our commitment at Acqualina Resort and Spa on the Beach. The Mansions at Acqualina take this to an even loftier level. Here you will discover lavishly appointed residences in an exquisitely tall, iconic building. The unparalleled amenities and world-class services include an elegantly designed, amenity-rich pool deck, breathtaking public spaces, eleven private outdoor sanctuaries for homeowners and thirteen exceptional indoor amenity areas. Your every need is provided for in an idyllic setting that balances nature’s beauty with the most dynamic city in the world.

Inspiration

INSPIRED BY OUR WORLD-RENOWNED Acqualina Resort and Spa, The Mansions inherit the brand’s five-diamond pedigree. Acqualina is a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, and is AAA’s only Five Diamond hotel or resort on the beaches of Miami. Acqualina is also cited as one of Andrew Harper’s top beach and family resorts in Florida and is a Fodor’s Gold Award recipient. This excellence in hospitality provides a unique underpinning for The Mansions and elevates them to a level of opulence never before contemplated.

STEP INTO THE EXCLUSIVE WORLD OF ACQUALINA where luxury is so complete you feel as though your every wish and desire have been anticipated. From the moment you enter the magnificent marbled lobby with its 26-foot arched and coffered ceiling, the stage has been set. The caring and professional staff is always there attending to you. the splendid accommodations pamper you with refined comforts. and once you experience the vast selection of amenities like the award-winning Acqualina Spa by ESPA and Acqualina Beach Club, you’ll encounter a distinct feeling of never wanting to leave.

Lifestyle

LIFE AT THE MANSIONS EXTENDS WELL BEYOND YOUR HOME. From the two pools, cascading waterfalls, lush landscaping, oceanfront dining, poolside cabanas and lounges, to the Grand Room, private cinema, children’s center, state-of-the-art fitness center and an indulgent Hammam Spa – all attended to by an abundant corps of elite, Acqualina-trained professional staff – the ultra-luxury lifestyle at The Mansions continues uninterrupted from your home to the surrounding property.

Mansion Features

STARTING WITH A WORLD-CLASS TEAM of architects, interior designers and hand-picked craftsmen from all over the world, we designed The Mansions to surpass expectation at every level. The result is extraordinary Mansions-in-the-Sky with breathtaking views, bold, inspiring design, exquisitely nuanced finishes, materials and fixtures, and a level of construction never before seen in residential development.

INTERIOR

WE BELIEVE YOUR HOME MUST PROVIDE INSPIRATION, COMFORT and empowerment. entering your Mansion gives you a distinct sense of pride. The mesmerizing ocean views are on display in the vast expanse of windows, rooms are oversized and impressive. And the meticulous planning that has gone into the floor plan has made this a home, not just another luxury condominium. Whether you are hosting a formal event in your grand salon, a more casual get-together in the family room or cocktails on the terrace enjoying your summer kitchen and waterfall spa, your Mansion-in-the-Sky provides endless delights for you and your family.

OUR COLLABORATION WITH FENDI CASA provides unique access for homeowners to the unabashed extravagance that is Fendi. The Fendi Casa Home Collection was launched in 1989 with the aim of “dressing up” interiors in the same way Fendi designs its furs, clothes and accessories. All Italian-made, Fendi Casa’s craftsmanship and attention to detail are unsurpassed, giving you the opportunity to choose furnishings that are as original as they are extraordinary.
FINISHES

CURATING THE WORLD’S FINEST COLLECTION OF MATERIALS has led us to some very interesting and original finds, providing you with a wealth of choices for your finishes. For example, you may select Shagreen Leather for your front entry, Chenile-White, Vein-Cut Travetine Marble for your floors throughout, rare Havana Onyx with Kozmus Slate floors and Molten Glass Mosaic Walls for your master bath and exquisite Brushed French Toulouse Wood for your bedroom floors. Ultimately your preferences determine your selections, deeply personalizing the stunning result.

Amenities

THE ABUNDANT AMENITIES at The Mansions range from luxurious conveniences to surprising extravagances.

  • THE GRANDROOM – Exclusively for homeowners, this lavish room is designed for dinners, cocktail parties, and functions.
  • FITNESS CENTER – Featuring state-of-the-art fitness equipment and design, residents can work out on their own for arrange for private training.
  • PRIVATE CINEMA – This glamorous movie theatre and media center has plush seating, uniquely graded for optimal viewing.
  • POOLSIDE PRIVATE CABANAS – In addition to the sumptuous, well-attended pool deck lounges, there are 14 luxurious cabanas available to homewoners by reservation.
  • SUNSET REFLECTING POOL AND FIREPIT – At the end of the day, and into the night, residents can relax outdoors by the attended sunset relfecting pool and firepit.
  • HAMMAM SPA – This stunning and authentic example of exotic Hammam spa design enhances the luxury lifestyle at The Mansions.
  • CHILDREN’S CENTER – Computers, x-box & other electronic gaming, and ample sports equipment & activities makes life at the Mansions exciting and action-packed for children.
  • VIRTUAL GOLF – Residents can play the world’s most extraordinary golf courses without leaving home.
  • OUTDOOR DINING & BAR – The picturesque breakfast terrace and romantic, beachside dining & bar are completely unique to The Mansions.
  • DOG PARK – Even the family pet lives in luxury at The Mansions.

Services

THE EXTENSIVE PROGRAM OF FIVE-DIAMOND SERVICES is staffed by Acqualina-trained professionals and sets a new level amongst the world’s most high-caliber buildings.

  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Pool & Beach Attendants
  • Landscaping
  • Housekeeping
  • 24-hour-valet
  • Children’s Programs
  • Pet Services
  • Security
  • Engineering

EXCLUSIVE ACQUALINA RESORT ACCESS – PRIVILEGED ACCESS to Acqualina Resort and Spa next door expands the amenities at The Mansions to an unprecedented level.

IL MULINO NEW YORK – Il Mulino New York is world-renowned for its energetic atmosphere, fine Italian cuisine, market-fresh specials and extensive selection of rare Italian wines.

COSTA GRILL – Perfect for all times of day. from long, beachside lunches to sunset cocktails, Costa Grill embodies the ideal of “chic-casual.”

PIAZZETTA AARIA – Piazzetta Aaria transports guests to Tuscany with a delicious assortment of savory dishes.

AARIA LOUNGE – In addition to the sumptuous, well-attended pool deck lounges, there are 14 luxurious cabanas available to homewoners by reservation.

ACQUALINA SPA BY ESPA – The Acqualina Spa by acclaimed ESPA provides a range of services from beauty treatments to full day experiences based on Ayurvedic principles.

ACQUALINA BEACH CLUB – Acqualina Beach Club features four pools, full services and welcomes you to relax in style as you take in the stunning, oceanfront, tropical landscape.

Acqualina Hair Salon by VOI – Acqualina Hair Salon By Voi provides clients with the highest level of beauty services in a luxurious setting.

ACQUAMARINE CHILDREN’S CENTER – Award-winning AcquaMarine provides a robust children’s program including outdoor, beach & aquatic activities, various arts & crafts, and education.

Site Map

Call Us: 305-374-5140

Email:info@miamirg.com

Contact Us

Quick Search

Miami Real Estate Blog

  • How To Avoid Real Estate Scams

    Read more »
  • Flourishing Miamian Real Estate Market

    Read more »
  • The Art of Pricing Property- Handy Tips For Builders And Developers

    Read more »
  • Lesser Known Facts about Open Houses

    Read more »
  • Which is the best place to live in Miami?

    Read more »
  • Follow Us !

              

    Miami Beach Condos and Real Estate at:Miamirg.com

    Website by Ozi Media